Any Port

Look! It's the moon! What about that enthralling league encounter between the Mancs and those loveable Liverpudlians? Fir once, after the billing, there was no disappointment. Unlike my wordpress experimentation where a Cypriot company seems to have whipped a tenner off me and as yet, no domain.
What else? Aye, I know. There was something else which was grieving me. Thank you for reminding me. That sunshine at the London marathon! Fekksakes. It was grey and grim and blowing a hoolie up here for most of the day. The son held forth on how we should live in a more Mediterranean way. I countered by telling of Spitsbergen. Dark most of the year. And most of the population work in coal mines. And they drink until they're drunk and senseless. Now do you understand? It's shades of grey, isn't it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.