The choices you make

I could have not bothered taking flexi and stayed at work...working.

However, I was in early, I've done more hours than I can bother recording, the sun was shining and my boys are on their hols.

Hubby & the boys picked me up, handed me burger and fries to munch in the car and drove down to Castle Semple and the RSPB Bird Reserve.

It was lovely. The blip shows youngest throwing stones into the water (rather than at the birds!) after which we did some pond dipping at the reserve and caught lots of creepy water beasties. Hubby even got a tiny fish which made him and youngest the winning team apparently. My three tailed water skating thingy should definitely have scored more points than it did.

Home now. Tea or that tiny bit of white wine left in the fridge...what shall I choose? I think I know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.