angrymidget73

By angrymidget73

Busy times

Wow it's been busy...... Friday saw my little turtle bear celebrate his 11th birthday! Saturday was spent celebrating a 21st of a good friend. Monday I went to the Drs for my results and unfortunately it's been confirmed as RA :( but at least we know what we are dealing with. Turtle had spent some of the weekend at his dads so we continued his birthday on Monday with Pizza Hut lunch, cinema and sleep over for him and two if his friends i must be mad. They were very well behaved and I must say I was very impressed with them all. Still feeling a tad stiff and sore so going to leave it there but have so much more to say. It's a little frustrating. Hope everyone is enjoying the nice weather and keeping well :)

Picture is of my lovely other half and myself enjoying the celebrations at the friends 21st :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.