champignons

By champignons

carousing

This is an accidental double exposure. You don't get that often in these days of digital but I was pootling about in adobe elephants and I accidentally copy and pasted another version of the photo in and thought it looked better than the original. more motion and confusion, I suppose; I had a good Idea what I wanted and this isn't it.. but it's very me. The only sadness is you can no longer read the word 'horses' on the carousel.

I had to explain what I was doing with my TtV set up and basically ended up saying, well, I get a really good camera and take a picture through the optics of a really bad camera... it's a way to take crappier pictures in the age of digital perfection'

I sound like a nutjob.

And rightly so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.