Karis

We got up really early (04:00 I think) to get to the airport one and a half hours before departure. Good thing we had some extra time, because they had again changed the airport, so that it was total chaos, it seemed that there were thousands of people going to the drop off desk. Some nice young men asked if they could help and I asked if we should go to a self check-in to get the tag for the suitcase and they said we could do that but they recommended joining the queue around the corner. What rubbish information, I would have liked them to say sorry, there is renovation going on and everybody has to go to the same four counters, whether one has a boarding pass or not. After having queued for thirty minutes and dropped off the suitcase I saw the guys again and told them I was not happy with their information they looked like big questing marks. I don't know why people accept all the rubbish that is thrown at them at airports, I am seriously considering to stop travelling because of this.
At least the rest of the trip was smooth and Karis welcomed us with open arms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.