Aussiebackhome

By AussieinOz

Morning walk to the tram

Managed to leave home a little early today, giving myself time to walk through Letna and to a more distant tram stop than usual. This was the view on the way. When I got the stop, I decided I had time to walk to the next stop, which I did, and just missed my tram by about 20 metres ... so walked further to the metro station. Add this hike to a couple of extra blocks I did today, and my normal commuting between classes, I managed over 14000 steps :)

Prague's weather is being unpredictable at present. Yesterday we had hail, today was windy (very), and cloudy, then finally sunny late in the afternoon. The weather forecast usually seems to be completely inaccurate. Not sure at all what tomorrow will bring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.