The Last Supper

Easter is nearing,
Passion and resurrection,
A glorious time.



Took a prettier route home from work as it was so nice. Too nice to be sat forever in the A11 roadworks!

Had to stop the car when I passed this church though...I have never seen a giant knitted version of the last supper before...not sure who's who but it certainly drew my attention :)

To everyone that asked yesterday, though the tablets are working a little, they're nowhere near working enough. Had the wobbles at work yesterday and the tinnitus and headaches are as bad as ever...of course they could be worsened by hayfever symptoms I suppose...however, given the amount of medication I take I was hoping for no symptoms at all of anything! I want the moon on a stick don't I?! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.