Blip Meet-arama :)

I think I counted 21 of us.......it must be one of the biggest Blip meets certainly the biggest I have been to.

I have to apologise as I barely took any photos.......I didn't remember to take the camera out until over half way through the day!

Once again I am blown away by the lovely people on Blip - weirdos off the internet, ye, but lovely weirdos. It was a pleasure to meet The Carr family today - Sarah you must be very proud of your gorgeous, polite girls Hannah and Jenny. Girls you were a delight to meet and I was blown away by the gift for Minnie and by how truly lovely you were with her, thank you for all your help with her :)

Mandy I have already had the pleasure to meet but it was lovely to meet Hannah too - it was a shame to not see Tristan again. next time we descend on the south coast and come see you x

And then there were the usual suspects...Withers, Zann and Tits and Christine 'Wiggy'. These motley crew are a pain but I tend to turn up to see them just out of habit ;)

Today's Blip is Lucy holding Minnie - Lucy is a huge fan of Minnie and the feeling is mutual as Minnie was in fits of giggles. You can see Blenheim in the back ground.

Minnie made me very proud today - she was so good. I know she usually is but it was lovely to not worry about times of feeds, naps etc. She went with the flow and loved being handed round...she was very very chatty :)

Thanks everyone for a bloody great day, thoroughly enjoyable and I look forward to all the Blips :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.