chrissypav

By chrissypav

let the sun shine

The sun was shining bright in my garden today... The one in the sky and my new addition attached to the shed.. After doing housey stuff i was going to have a walk but my chest felt wheezy so i had a lovely relaxing hour sat in the garden with the warmth of the sun beaming down on me.. Just by my kitchen door is like my own little sun trap.. I was sourcing mobile phone deals for my teen and hubby on my tablet. I soon tired of that.. Teen wants an iphone and hubby would have two tin cans and a piece of string....
I had a quick walk over the farm to take a pic of whatever he is growing as the flowers look like butterflies.. I wasn't happy with the results so not posting them.. They have what looks like a rhubarb stem but definitely not rhubarb leaves! Speaking of rhubarb i brought loads of stems home from my my mums on Saturday so made a lovely crumble for dessert this evening...
Sometimes i'm lovely to my family only when i can be bothered mind!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.