Painting the fence

Weather today has been lovely. Sunshine all day and it was actually warm. I was going to go to Gateshead but I was on the phone to my daughter for around an hour and by the time I got ready to go out it was a bit late. So I just popped down to the village instead.

When I got back I decided to do a bit more fence painting. It was really satisfying to see the bare wood of the back fence slowly changing to woodland green.

I took this shot with my new camera. Its actually a second hand one I bought on ebay. I don't need another camera I just fancied getting this one. Its lighter than the Sony one I usually take with me when I'm out and about. I'm posting late as I had a bit of trouble uploading the photos from camera to computer but I got there in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.