It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

At Last Chesterton Mill In Colour Infra Red.......

I went out on my usual bug hunt today. Got a couple of shots but although it was a warm glorious day...no bugs wanted their portrait taken today. I came home with very few. However the fact that some foliage and beautiful white clouds are about I used the Infra Red camera a fair bit.

I'm getting a bit better now at my edits albeit from Jpegs not raw but Ill get there.

So yesterday was good old fashioned IR mono but today I have painted the Mill up for ya.
Ive been asked when I was going to do the Mill with this camera so today you have it!

I'm sure I passed Adam from country file today. I almost plucked up courage to stop but then I chickened out lol

BCO Page HERE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.