Englishman in Bandung

By Vodkaman

Parking

I have never seen a car park with so many class cars, as this apartment complex. There are Lambo’s, Ferraris, Porsches and a whole host of others that I have never heard of before. I passed a row of six Ferraris, but it was this one that caught my eye.

It is my humble opinion that if you are keen enough to spend ten men’s lifetime income on a car, then you should be able to park it within the allotted space. I am probably being over fussy, or maybe the guy is making a statement. But, the plate tells it all – a kids cartoon program!

No, I am not jealous – I design them, I do NOT drive them.

Well on the way now. Already in China, waiting for my flight in 3 hours’ time. The travelling going well. The only problem was getting connected in Starfucks – I so hate this place.

PS - just had a go at catching up with the news and a few other sites - 404 page not found. Well, kinda expected that.

Dave

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.