Arty Farty

This is my very lovely dog sitter, Christian. I love Christian. He is my most favourite man in the whole wide world, and today I got to spend all day with him. Yay!

I had to spend all day with him because this morning Ann was working and this afternoon she went to an ‘arty farty’ workshop – ‘making mosaics out of beach finds’. And this is what she made. It still needs to be polished up a bit, but she says she’s going to use it as a pot stand!

I had a lovely morning playing in Christian’s garden and then this afternoon he took me for a long walk, which ended up in the pub where he had a pint of cider and I had some crisps. I love going to the pub with Christian. Ann never buys me crisps!!!

Obviously when Christian brought me home, he had to have a glass of wine with Ann, well it would have been rude not too.

Now I’m a bit tired because I haven’t had any sleep time today??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.