Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Summerfying.

I am summerfying myself. I have re bleachedmy hair so it's bluer than ever, like the sky, and the (soonto be) colour of my room's carpet.

Last night was good, had a great night being blazed out my head.

Great news too, Bex has been offered a room in a charity organised women's house until the flat payments have gone through and she can move in. So i'm staying with her at this place tomorrow and we're going to go pick up a bag o'ganja, then go shopping to fill her assigned fridge shelf, freezer shelf, and cupboard. We also are planning to roll about doing nothing for ages. It'll be weird being somewhere like that.

But I am excited to move into the flat it's gonna be awesome.

A fine day today. Need to make myself some dinner actually, t'ra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.