Hello! Welcome home! I love your garden!

We are at home eventually. I was surprised how my garden is full of wild flowers and my apple trees full of flowers.
I was enjoying the sunshine and the garden . I had some visitors today. This one was my fav in the middle of daisies giving me a welcome home. He just was there in front of me asking me for a shoot so I did it. I think he was living here enjoing my garden when we were away .
My husband wanted to cut the grass but I don't want to lose my daisies,dandelions, buttercups etc. I love the wild garden. I don't think this is urgent to cut everything . What do you think?
I convinced him to let me enjoy the garden like it is for a few more weeks. He said let the grass grow until the end of the month at the latest. We will see who win haha! Hope the flowers come back again affter cut the grass. I never saw one garden with so many wild flowers. It looks like the park on the corner my husband said! haha!.I don;t care!I like it.

My apple trees are amazing with the flowers. I put some new food for the birds and water and waited a long time to blip one but they didn't come. I hope I will have better luck tomorrow and get one bird in the tree.
I am felling better now so I think we will go to the beach affter the visit to the dentist. My husband have one implant tomorrow that is why we have to be here . Hope everything will be ok. Still he has holidays until next Tuesday so we can enjoy some more days around Norfolk Or Suffolk.
Glad you like my blip of yesterday the girls and Maria in her cafe. Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars.
Hope you had a nice day and keep smiling with my lovely model visitor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.