If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Making Pasta!

Today has been busy!

Hattie's making a three course meal - because it was Harrison's birthday yesterday!

I helped her make French Onion Soup this morning!

Then we went to get some pink wine ;)

Then home to make pasta!

Nick and I got this for christmas and it's the first time it was used!

The first one we did was a bit hard, but after that we had it sorted!

Then I thought I would check the drain behind our house...

We basically live on a clay wall, there is a drain between the house and the clay, if the clay collapses over the drain - like it did today - water builds up and then seeps into the house.

The problem is I think it's the neighbours side that is the problem - no one lives in that house though...

So I had to dig that out.

Our landlord is coming round to look at it though!

YAY!

Great start to a long weekend - for the most part anyway!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.