'City Lights'

Taken as the sun was rising this morning.

I was early for work so took a detour through the city to catch the sun coming up.

Super busy day today, didn't quite get everything done that I wanted too, so might have to work half a day over the long weekend, not too bad though as most of the work I need to do is photography of some of our work out at La Trobe University. I photographed a science research lab that we've just finished this afternoon, but ran out of time for the other project.

It's my brother in law's birthday today and we're out for Peking Duck, unfortunately he won't be there as he's not feeling too well. Don't worry Sang, I'll take care of your portion. Happy birthday.

The weather has been unreal today, mid 20's no wind, almost cloudless and it's past mid April, unfortunately it looks like we might get some showers over the long weekend when I'm supposed to be painting our fascias and eaves. Will see how we go.

Have a great Easter whoever is celebrating it or going away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.