Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Crackers

One of the top reasons why I got Rooh was so that I could go out on a walk all day with a little bouncy companion. That's what I did today. It was great! Well, apart from when I tried and failed to get up Gordale Scar. Having climbed up half way I got stuck....I had to ask some guys to help me back down. What a fool! Anyway I found another way up and continued to the tarn, fountains fell and then the cove. Perfect walking weather, not too hot, not too cold. Rooh is knackered, so am I. Now Barn needs a walk!

Half term did make today's walk a bit too busy but once I lost the crowds beyond the tarn it was fine. But, please, please, dog owners who leave dog bags on the path...WHY. Just don't, please!

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.