Purplepants

By Purplepants

Evening bluebells...

I had such a lazy, unfocussed sort of day day that I forgot about blipping until quite late and took a few shots from my front door of the lovely bluebells under my hedge.
We then went out to a local 'eat-all-you-can' style Chinese restaurant and I didn't feel like messing with the upload afterwards - so a day late (again) here it is.

The highlight of the day was a bit of unenthusiastic shopping for shorts - they being the only wardrobe staple I might be short of (yeah - got the pun!)
I don't like them too long and they don't look right too short -I did find quite a nice unfrumpy pair but, as I shan't be needing them any time soon I wouldn't part with the money (£40) as it seems so much when I'm used to Demelza prices for clothes these days! I shall wait - they will probably be reduced by the summer when I will need them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.