Besties

4years 179days

Katie has been very very excited for today since I told her the plan. She went to nursery, clutching her tubs of chocolate nests for her friends and a little card for the staff. They had an Easter egg hunt & got chocolate each, before I picked her up just after lunch. For the exciting afternoon.

Brookey came round to play this afternoon with her baby brother Harrison. They had some family photos done, then Katie and Brooke had some together as H needed a feed. They were very adorable and pose-y, before they broke out the cheeky faces. I moved on to the "The Sibling Photos" when little dude had finished. I could only just contain Brooke before she just *had* to go play with Katie. They played so wonderfully the whole time we did Harrison's photos. Katie was quite heartbroken when I told her they needed to go home now. It took a promise of a repeat visit next week to console them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.