TINO

Well I have to report some success with last nights attempt to recover my deleted photos. Some were recovered - but lots were not. And the ones I have got back are no longer in nicely organised and dated folders. The whole lot are just randomly mixed up. Oh well can't be helped. At least I haven't lost all of them.

I spent so long trying to recover the photos as well as other stuff which needed doing that I didn't get to bed till 6am. Heard the Dawn Chorus before I made my weary way to bed.

Woken this morning at 11am by the postman ringing the doorbell. Went back to sleep for another hour before getting up for good.

Weather was a bit dull at first but it has got really sunny in the late afternoon. There's a fierce wind though which has kept the temperature down.

I'm off to my brother's this evening so won't have time to comment. Will try and catch up tomorrow.

Another emergency cat blip I'm afraid. Tino relaxing on the windowsill in the late afternoon sunshine. He's been a bit stressed out today due to the noise in the street. Neighbours have been getting new block paving put down so there has been cutting/drilling/general row all day. He finally settled down to sleep after the workmen had packed up and gone home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.