She is here again, the "Minni Hiiru"

The White Necked Mouse that lives under our house (house made of concrete) - we call her Minni Hiiru (like the Minnie Mouse) - was having breakfast again today morning. Apparently there is nothing to eat under the birddfeeder, so Minni has learned to climb to the feeder to eat.! There is only a little to eat anymore, so I let her stay... I quess I have to take the feeder away soon, for cleaning and maybe it is better that there is nothing tempting for her on the trees...

I did a huge work today cleaning the dry leaves from the garden. Have not really any mood for photographing, my feet and back are killing me almost - too much physical job and fresh air I guess (not quess)! :)

Now we are going to have a movie night with the family, so I'll catch you later, time for the Pink Panther II starring Steve Martin. Maybe I'll have a cup of tea too...

Easter is soon here, nice to have free spring time. Hope the weather would be nice and warm - and nice easter!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.