CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Home time!


Chris has had a very very long week, hitting nearly 64 hrs of work time since Monday, he’s exhausted and rightly so! When he comes home (he will cringe at me saying this) he kisses and hugs me, asks me about my day and then both cats get a cuddle if they like it or not and then he’s happy to ‘switch off’ for a few hours whilst we chat and do dinner and then after the laptop goes on and the days emails are caught up on.
Today is also Emma’s (my niece) 18th birthday we will be seeing her tomorrow night for a family get together as tonight shes in the big smoke enjoying the dizzy city lights. I hope she likes her pressie, 18 gifts for 18 years, all gifts have their own story for each year, it’s been fun putting it together for her.

Happy Easter everyone

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.