Hole in Pilrig Park

L and S and A came over, the latter with his new baby. F didn't come but his mummy brought their baby too. We all played cars and kitchens and then ate pasta. I got burnt on some broccoli. Baby was sleeping so he got nothing! After they'd gone, I had a nice relaxing time reading stories with Mummy before I had my nap on my bed. I offered to put my sleepsuit on but for a change, nobody wanted me to.
In the afternoon, I scooted to Pilrig Park. We played at both playparks and I found two holes which I succeeded in partially refilling. We went to view another house, which was excellent, having a garden, a cat and a remote controlled car which could climb up walls.
For tea we had risotto. I mostly just ate the chicken though, as I was tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.