'Yes, I see the Light'

Now this is what you call a Good Friday!

A day at home doing not much at all.

In stark contrast to yesterday's weather, today was wet, grey, cloudy and cool.
Got to around 5:15pm and I hadn't picked up the camera all day and weren't sure what I was going to come up with for a blip, so went for a walk out in the garden, didn't find anything until I turned around to come back inside and saw this in the sky.

Had to climb up on the roof to get a clear shot, but it just looked awesome, the blip God's were on my side tonight.

MsMun made hot cross buns today, the smell in the house was scrumptious as were the buns, and plenty more for tomorrow.

Thanks so much for all of the hearts and stars for yesterdays blip too, very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.