Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Fans of Barcelona

Back blip

I love these old fashioned shop fronts in Barcelona and also love fans, so this window caught my eye in the Barrio Gotico as we wandered there in the early evening. We were down in the centre as Bb needed a new UV filter for his camera as his had smashed when his bag fell over at home. Luckily, no real damage done and no glass got inside the camera.

I had my hair cut in the morning in my usual place round the corner from our house and am hoping that this cut will last me through my upcoming Cairo stay. I asked her to take an extra 'dedo' (finger) off the length!

Sunny, spring weather continues here and the city's bustling, with Friday and Monday being public holidays here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.