coreykozlowsi1

By CoreyKozlowski

Morning Dove

Here is another great pic of my beautiful Morning Dove. She is so pretty and content. I am so pleased to see her facing a different way today. I still have not seen any eggs yet but I hope to soon. One day I will get them if there is any. It is so nice to see her every day. I talk to her when I go in to take pictures of her, I think that it helps relax her. It is so great to see her every day and to watch her as she stays I think that she is getting used to me going in everyday to see her but I don't want to jinks it. It would break my heart to see her leave and never come back, at least while she is in there I know she is safe. I can't wait to get a pic of inside the nest. This is a great adventure for me to get this close and not harm her in the process.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.