What! Are we beautiful for your picture ?

These lovely dears were very kind posing for my picture . They are beautiful with antlers in the head. I never got one for a blip with it.
It was another grey day so we didn't go to the beach but instead we went to Holkham Park were there are a lot of dears. I really enjoyed the day. You can go near but not too near if not they go away. I was very near and many escaped but these 3 gentlemen waited there until I finished with my pictures . They are looking at me like they knew what they had to do. haha! I think they are old or too tired to run away really but they made my blip!Well done to them. They were more relaxing than my I think. Now I know where I have to go again haha!
Thanks for the stars and kind comments about my yellow fields. The countryside around here is beautiful now in spring.
Hope you all have a nice weekend and keep smiling with my beautiful dears!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.