An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Shoo Fly...

Good news

The holiday people think they have found the power lead for my lap top so hopefully it will be in the post VERY soon.

I did some ironing today.

The study has been cleared and everything put into the new storage boxes, so at last it looks semi organised still a bit of tidying to go.

David, Alan & Andrew are at the Hydro in Glasgow to see McBusted tonight. The concert is in full swing as I type. They left hyper excited including David ;-)) and I expect they will return knackered but happy. Alan & Andrew both have money to buy some merchandise so will be interesting to see what rip-off tat they return with.

Willie the painter young and handsome and all round nice guy arrived this morning to start prepping the outside of the house for getting painted on Monday. **Note to self....buy lots of cans of diet coke for Monday. Fingers crossed for lots of Diet Coke breaks

After a busy day, I am about to put my feet up and relax with a Cointreau and ice and a small packet of Cadbury's mini eggs my reward for ironing :))

Bad News

Despite it being a glorious day, I managed to get outside for only five minutes and all I have to show for it is this sh*t blip. Sorry. I promise to try harder tomorrow.

Happy Easter Peeps :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.