Spilmah

By Spilmah

Reflections

It was a really good day today, I had a client come and collect their lovely dog this morning and then we went to get a couple of bits from the country store, and then back home. My friend's Hubby popped in for a chat which was great as since my friend died a couple of weeks ago I was a bit worried how her hubby would cope, he looks really well and was just returning from a lovely long walk with his dogs.

I then edited a few photos and caught up with a few days of Blips :-)

I wasn't sure what I was going to Blip tonight and then just as I went outside I noticed the reflection of the sunset in the back windscreen of my hubby's truck, Im sure most of my photography friends probably would have taken this slightly better than myself, but it looked really good at the time :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.