feelin' blue...

...today

but i suppose that's to be expected - after one experiences - the loss of a pet - especially one as precious as my princess diva - who was with me over 19 years - some say - the loss of a pet - is not as great as another - or to be compared with the death of a loved one - i tend to disagree - grief is grief - pets are loved ones, too - i personally feel - like a hole has been left in my heart - there is an emptiness - i am astonished at how quiet my house seems - i didn't realize just how much room - my little diva took up - she was a huge personality - i will miss her greatly - i know time will heal my broken heart - will fill in the empty place - i must pass through the pain to get to the other side - but for the moment - i am simply feelin' blue - and will need to wait for it to be...

a

happy day.....

p.s. thank you for all your support - it means the world to me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.