Autumn Story

Blat time and there were a lot of folk on my Blatting trail this morning.
There were a lot of bikes on my Blatting trail this morning.
There were a lot of dogs on my Blatting trail this morning.
There was however not a lot of light on my Blatting trail this morning so The Boss resorted to his arty mouse to create this image from components carefully assembled on the way down the track. On the way back the sun came out and he was all set to do this one again but a few metres shot of the spot Mr Cloud got in the way. He muttered that whatever you did these days with Tech stuff The Cloud is getting in the way there too. The big excitement for the week was that Lightroom Mobile for iPad was released BUT that also has the cloud in the way and wants continuous monthly payments to keep the sun shining so he has declined a free 30 day trial and drowned his sorrow in frozen choc fish and Coke Z.
Oh and I had a Banana for Breakfast. It was after the Denta Stick (1st) and the Eucanuba (2nd) but it was OK I think... Probably better than Broccoli said The Boss.

Bigger Story?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.