The sun going down. One day less!

Today it was a lovely sunny day! Eventually we watched the sunset for the first time this spring I think. It was lovely. We went around the market in Cambridge and had a lovely lunch in in a church restaurant . We went to buy one parasol for the camera but we were disappointed. We went to two places but they didn't have the one we wanted.
We went around the market and bought some fruit and vegetables and my husband bought one lovely English hat.
Just before we arrived home I saw this beautiufl sunset and asked my husband to stop the car to watch it. He was reading the newspaper and watching the sunset. I took this picture without him noticing so I decided to post it for my blip instead of any of the pictures that I took in Cambridge.
Gope you like it.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars and hearts for my 3 dears. Glad you enjoyed it a lot. They are amazing posing for me. Lucky me.
Have a nice day everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.