Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Expedition

I normally think up crazy ideas in the middle of the night. One such thing occurred last night. 'I know' I thought, 'I'm not going to waste a single moment of this sunshine that's forecast. I'm going trekking!'

Today I certainly trekked. 7 hours and why did I leave the biggest hill till the end!? Anyway it was good. But I'm tired now and I have to go and pick up the car tomorrow which is about five hours by foot away.

I did enjoy today but the sunshine is annoying. It makes everywhere that I normally have all to myself awash with tourists. Hohum. I know I shouldn't complain but I will anyway.

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Oh, and the blip! It's Rooh after she heard what I had planned!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.