Sun seeker

Early start on a beautiful day. I went with my lady Human to drop of the Man Human to get the fishing bus. He was away to Coldingham for the day. When I cam back it was still early and the only place I could find the sun was on top of Tikka's bed. It was a bit of a mission to get up there but I managed it eventually. With the Man Human away, the Ladies decided to go and do a bit of shopping in Haddington and have a spot of lunch. It was a very successful trip as the Back up bought a dress! It's for an up and coming family function. The lady human came back just in time for my tea and a lovely walk as it was still sunny. She had dropped of the back up and she went and walked all her lot. In the evening we awaited the phone call and went and collected my Man Human. His day had been equally successful and he came back with three fish.

The blip is of me enjoying the sun after my mountaineering efforts. Hope you all have a great weekend. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.