The wildlife on my doorstep

I had a morning walk in the sunshine before my Humans left for the Easter service. I snoozed in the conservatory until they returned. The Back up went to lifeboat training and she said she had a great time out in the boat in the glorious weather. She saw loads of seadogs seals and puffins, those little birds are like the clowns of the sea with their bright faces and when you see them flying it just looks so comical and unnatural. Yet when you see them in the water they are such accomplished swimmers. We went for our afternoon walk before the back up came over. I was delighted to see that the BBQ was out and seems to be unaffected by the move. The sausages were just delish!

The blip is of both a seal and the puffins. I just couldn't decide between the two. Hope you all had a Happy Easter. Luv Ginnie. Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.