Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

CD City

Today ...

Early run, going fairly well, enjoying myself, saw a kangaroo in the middle of the road which hopped slowly off at my approach... Then my IT band decided what I needed to complete my morning was some pain of the intense variety. Run became walk became hobble became calling mrs tsuken for a rescue.

At home, I decided to (finally) get on to putting my CDs into alphabetical order. Here's the "CD city", as Mstr almost-seven termed it, prior to the sorting - which the kids helped me with, particularly missy-moo, who kept it up right to the end.

Large city.

Then took a (manual focus, I might add) selfie for the Pentax Forums "single in" challenge, as today had been decreed as selfie day. Colour or B&W. I quite like this; I was looking at missy-moo, and looking at my kids always seems to bring out the best in photographs of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.