Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

MonoMonday - Transport

The transport is bipedal as no doubt you can guess. I really should have stopped and taken one of the car park which was the M1 this afternoon as I was racing back to Newie to go to the Moscow Circus. Lucky I got to see it as I had left my ticket in my wallet in my camera bag on Mum's dining room table. Hmmmm, the old faithful D700 to the rescue but I couldn't find the lens I was looking for. Anyhoo. It was a fabulous show which transported us all into a world of wonder of knife throwers, jugglers, acrobats, quick change artists, clowns (as you can see here) and an amazing act of motor bikes in a round cage. There were two acts which involved horses (not the sort ridden here) but I am not too keen on animal acts in circuses, still overall, I would highly recommend it if you can manage to get to see it.

Thanks again to Ffredsmum for hosting the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.