A life lived backwards

By GailyWhaley

Easter monday 1961, 5am. A baby girl screamed her way into the world. Her parents thrilled with their new addition and watching the sun come up, decided to call her April Dawn, then thought better of it ad changed it to Avril Mavis (yes).
I thank them for coming to their senses, Gaily Whaley is so much better. It also makes me realise just how late Easter is this year. (Real BD 3April)

I woke up with a cauliflower pain this morning. It's funny, but chocolate doesn't do that. I also have a headache because I still have goo brain. Just a pottering sort of day with intermittent bug chasing. I am going to watch some more episodes of My Friends in the North.

Back to the coal face tomorrow. I hope the lift shaft is working.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.