Every picture tells a...

By Eptas

Path...

...around Derwent Water.

Spot Bruce

More from Derwent Water

Well, I've managed to complete 2 years of blipping without missing a single day. Typically, today I used a different camera but after a couple of hours I realised that the memory card was missing. I really must wear my glasses when taking my shots! Yet again, the trusty iPhone was forced to come to the rescue.


A few weeks back I decided to turn off the comments setting as it was either that or give up blipping. Although I have always appreciated receiving comments, I thought it unfair to continue to do so while not having enough time to reply or to comment sufficiently on the other journals. This situation may not last forever but at the moment I cannot see it changing. That said, I still love looking at the fantastic photos of others and I will definitely continue to do so.

Many thanks for dropping by. Bruce is grateful too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.