Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Someone's office..........

This is something I have been wanting to blip for a while now. In the compound where I stay there are quite a few offices, but it appears that there are not enough as two containers are slowly but surely being made into offices complete with roof. So can you imagine on a really hot day being inside a tin box with a tin roof and no air conditioning.............or another scenario........imagine being inside the tin box with a tin roof and there is a lightning storm..........

I'm just glad its not my office!

Thanks for all the kind words - am feeling slightly better today and its back to work tomorrow!! Am heading out to the field in Karonga so not sure if I will have any access to internet.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.