Aynil

By Aynil

The lost cormorant!

This cormorant looked to me lost and all alone with his looks which are looking for his friends…

I know,they aren't the most beautiful birds in the world but HAVE YOU EVER WATCHED THEM WHILE THEY ARE DIVING AND EMERGING??? That's really gorgeous to watch cormorants!

Today,I went to a cafe near the Bosphorus with my neighbour for just two hours because I had so many works at home since today is Monday! :-) I couldn't resist taking this lovely cormorant's captures instead of seagulls… He was so lovely…

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments,stars and hearts for my cup of coffee near the Bosphorus! YOU sent it even the Spotlight pages! So kind of you… Very glad that you loved it!

Have a great Tuesday!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.