At the top.

No time for a run this morning, as I wanted to leave early from the beach house to avoid the peak traffic as I approached North Shore Hospital (from the North). Whether it was that I left 10 minutes earlier than the last time I did this, or that a large number of commuters have taken this week off (as there are just three days of work with Friday being ANZAC Day), or that it is the school and university holidays, I had no delays and arrived much earlier than expected and stress free.

Not going to have a run this evening either, as I didn't finish at the hospital until an hour and a half after my "Official" finish time. Just need to relax.

So I've blipped a photo that occurred to me as a possibility during the day, and I was able to get before I left to come home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.