We're going on a seal hunt........................

For my afternoon walk today we went to Godrevy to look for seals.

Ann’s friends – Bridget, Dave, the little people and Nell the pug, didn’t know where to go to see the seals so we said we would show them. We parked in our secret place because the car park at Godrevy is owned by the National Trust and NT car parks are always expensive.

Had a lovely walk along the cliff top to the ‘seal cove’ although we don’t think Nell the pug is used to such long walks. And then we walked back again.

The little people loved the seals. Can you see them down in the cove behind me? The seals, not the little people?!

We also saw gorgeous little ponies and cows on our walk. But I had to go back on my lead when we walked past them. Just in case I decided to go chasing?! As if??!!

It’s been grey and dismal all day, but now the sun has come out. YAY!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.