Raison's adventure

By Raison

Meet Joe

This is Joe.

As I strolled through the scrubland near my home today he greeted me with a 'out with your camera again?'

I did not recognise him but he had obviously seen me here before. He then proceeded to ask me what I was taking photos of, and did I work for anyone. I explained it was a hobby and I just took pictures of anything I liked...wildlife, plants etc. he then said...'what about me?'

Well it would have been impolite to refuse. He insisted I got the dog in too.

We went our separate ways. I met him again around 20 minutes later. Minus the dog and the bag. I am assuming he went home and came out again. He high-fived me on the way past and again asked me about me photographs.

I am sure he is a lovely man....if I ever go missing, please direct the police to this photo :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.