Are You Sitting Comfortably ?

Good then I'll begin

A lot of sitting round today which is unusual for me .

Sitting around for hours today before the girls deigned to get out of their beds

Sitting around for 736 hours on hold toT mobile who never actually put a person onthe phone despite the huge wait

Sitting around for hours in EE shop getting a new phone and changing from T mobile . In fairness they were brilliant and spent ages getting everything right for me.

Then the girls took me clothes shopping for my sins and eventually we all got to sit down and chill in the tiny bit of sun we had today

First blip from the new phone and this time I really will look after it and not sit on it, drop it down the loo three times or spill coffee on it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.