BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Seeing faces

Well what can I say about today? After such a lovely long weekend with the people I love in my life it was back to work and boy did I feel miserable. At least the weather was a little bit dull so I wasn't itching to be outside.

After taking so many pictures over the weekend (600+ alone at the wedding on Thursday) dare I say I wasn't that keen on getting out to take images, I've been processing over 1000 images the last day or so and didn't really feel excited to add to the pile. Sometimes you've got to do what ya gotta do, can't break the run aye?

There are a pile of pallets outside which used to be blue but most of the paint has flaked off and the nails have rusted adding the orange, I did notice a face in the nails in the wood so that would be todays blip (Boredom has got me hallucinating)

Thanks for the kind words from the last few days blips

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.