louielouie

By louielouie

I saw you coming?

I'm back in London for the rest of the week so after work I stayed on the tube to Notting Hill Gate and had a long walk back to the hotel via Queensway, Hyde Park & The Serpentine.

It was nice seeing all the runners in park tonight. I used to be one of them when I lived down here around the turn of the century. I really must pack my trainers and give it a go again?

The shot was taken amongst the uber trendy shops of Pembridge Road in Notting Hill.

The title of this Blip is my tip of the hat to 'Harry & Paul' and their sketch about the shop at Notting Hill named 'I Saw You Coming'

Here's a clip to check out. CLICK HERE

The irony is that the folks here didn't see the cyclist and were nearly run over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.