Chirpy, Chirpy Cheep Cheep.

J dropped me at the gym early this morning and i saw my friend Roger. His face lit up when he saw me and he said, You have made my day, and i really mean that. How nice is that? He gave me a kiss on the hand! They were playing a lot of records from the sixties( before my time) and the older ladies and gents were saying how much they were enjoying them. At one stage I was on the cross trainer , with a lady i know, and we were singing along to the Young Ones , and believe me, you have to be fit to sing and work out . Try it! I caught the bus home and had a quick cuppa and went back out on the bus to meet J in Tesco . The wine is 25% off at the moment . I didn't intend to do a bird blip today ,but while i was taking a photo of an old building, this cheeky little male Sparrow was singing with great gusto.I am a great success with the male of the species. Haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.