Let's go for breakfast?

Onko sinulla kiire huomenna?
Mennäänkö aamiaiselle?
Voit sanoa ei, ymmärrän..
..huomenna työvuoroni aloittaa kello puoli yhdeksän aamulla!

(What I'm trying to say:
Are you busy tomorrow?
Shall we go for breakfast?
You can say no, I understand..
..tomorrow I start work at half past eight in the morning!)

Yes, early start tomorrow morning, so I should try and go to bed early this evening.. Feeling tired after work.

Today was St George's day (La diada de Sant Jordi). In Catalonia people buy books and give books as a gift and ladies get red roses as well. As I'm in Scotland, I didn't get a red rose or a book, otherwise it would have been my blip.

I'll have something to eat now and go to bed shortly after that.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.